New Review up at Octopus

Hello,

I have a review of Johannes Göransson ‘s Pilot over at Octopus. The rest of the issue is quite spectacular. The layout is phenomenal and there is some great work up from many alluring poets. http://www.octopusmagazine.com/issue11/dorholt.htm

Göransson’s Pilot continuously intrigues me. I wish I could write a sort of a lifetime review of it. Perhaps that would be a stimulating project for a writer. I urge anyone who is unfamiliar with his work to check it out.

pilot

2 thoughts on “New Review up at Octopus

Leave a Reply

